It didn't even take two weeks...
Fresh start? More like Tila not reading the new deletion process.
Deactivatng your account permanently removes your profile from Twitter. Note that deactivated profiles may take up to 30 days to clear from our internal systems. While the deactivation is being completed, usernames or email addresses cannot be used in the creation of new accounts. If you wish to use your username or email address with a future account, be sure to change them in your Settings page before you deactivate your account. You can deactivate your account from your account settings page by clicking "Deactivate my account" at the bottom.
Before you do it, you should know...
- This is final and permanent.
- You do not need to deactivate your account to change your username; change it in account settings.
- If you think you'll use the same phone number, username and/or email address on a future account, change them on the account before you deactivate it.
- Account restoration is not available.
Welcome back, Tila. Maybe you can tweet the rest of those cease and desist letters you've been promising everyone?